To apply to serve on any of the committees listed below, please click here for an application form.


Advisory Council In Process
Awards Selection Committee Erica Huhtala, Chair
Stephanie Verplaetse
Nora Staunton
Carlos Molina
Emily Smolinski
Clinical Practice Guidelines Committee Todd Mortimer, Chair
Stephanie Verplaetse
Alanna Whitley
Complaints Committee Shane McDonald, Chair
Alana Lutrzykowski
Greg Davidson
Bill Gibb
Tricia Controy - Govt. Rep
Discipline Committee Kandy Macaulay, Chair
Mark Zarembo
Karen Taylor
Trisha Conroy, Govt. Rep
Investigations Tanis Crosby, Chair
Continuing Competency Commitee
Cory Campbell, Chair
Sandra Biesheuvel
Shane McDonald, Registrar
Kaitlyn Laye
Lindsay Dods
Tricia Conroy, Govt. Rep
Governance Committee Tanis Crosby, Chair
Karen Taylor
Shane McDonald

Public Relations Committee Olsen Jarvis, Chair
Pamela Sibilleau
Linda Sid
Ingrid Murphy
Sebastien Tessier
Kyle Mikoliew
Registrar Shane McDonald
powered by in1touch